Omkadering

Schoolloopbaanbegeleider
  1e-3e jaar | Monique Verstappen - mverstappen@tisl.be
  4e-7e jaar | Danny Daniëls - ddaniels@tisl.be

Gok-coördinator
  Joris Aerts - joaerts@tisl.be

Stage-coördinator
 
Olga Bijnens - obijnens@tisl.be

Technisch Comité
  Technisch Adviseur-Coördinator | Katleen Deelkens - kdeelkens@tisl.be
  Verantwoordelijke Infrastructuur
| Veerle Geusens - vgeusens@tisl.be
  Auto - Vrachtwagen | Jan Cox - jcox@tisl.be
  Hout & 1e graad | Luc Maes - lmaes@tisl.be
  Elektriciteit | Mario Theuwis - mtheuwis@tisl.be
  Koelinstallaties | Mario Theuwis - mtheuwis@tisl.be
  Lassen-Mechanica | Jack Prinsen - jprinsen@tisl.be
  Preventieadviseur | Sylvain Meyers - smeyers@tisl.be

ICT-afdeling
  ICT-coördinator | Chris Claus - cclaus@tisl.be
  ICT-coördinator | Peter Haenraets - phaenraets@tisl.be